Virtual Job Site

Welcome to one of the newest additions to Scott Patriot 2.0.  The virtual job site is a way that top transitioning military members who come to the table with excellent leadership, management, and work readiness skills can connect with HR individuals in different fields. In addition to this area of Scott Patriot 2.0 networking events are held every spring and fall.

Employment Resources

  • Company: Express Employment Professionals

    Contact: Marc Voegele

    Business Title: Owner

    Address: 20 Junction Drive, Glen Carbon, IL 62034

    Phone: 1-618-288-8011

    Mobile: 1-618-920-2705

    Fax: 1-618-288-8071

    Email: marc.voegele@expresspros.com

    Website: www.expresspros.com

Engineering

  • Company: SCI Engineering

    Contact: Daryl Muhammad

    Business Title: Human Resource Directors

    Address: 130 Point West Boulevard, St. Charles, MO 63301

    Phone: 1-636-757-1048

    Fax: 1-314-220-0865

    Email: dmuhammad@sciengineering.com

Industry

  • Company: Phillips 66

    Contact: Sherri Parker

    Business Title: Human Resources Business Partner Relations

    Address: 900 South Central Ave., Roxana, IL 62084

    Phone: 1-618-255-2774

    Cell: 1-618-255-0781

    Email: sherri.parker@p66.com

    Website: www.phillips66.com

  • Company: PRI-Bio

    Address: 700 Industrial Drive, Dupo, IL 62239

    Email: careers@progressive-recovery.com

    Website: pri-bio.com

Healthcare

  • Company: BJC HealthCare

    Contact: Kymberli Tucker

    Business Title: Talent Acquisition Sourcing Specialist

    Address: 8300 Eagear Road, Suite 300C, St. Louis, MO 63144

    Phone: 1-314-362-0412

    Fax: 1-314-362-8707

    Email: kymberli.tucker@bjc.org

  • Company: Southern Illinois Healthcare Foundation

    Contact: Carla Jordan

    Business Title: HR Representative

    Phone: 1-618-397-3303

    Fax: 1-618-397-5191

    Email: cjordan@sidf.org

Transportation

  • Company: Madison County Transit

    Business Titles: Manager of Human Resources

    Contact: Rhonda Webel

    Address: One Transit Way PO Box 7500, Granite City, IL 62040-7500

    Phone: 1-618-797-460

    Email: rwebel@mct.org

  • Company: Boeing

    Contact: Mark McArthur

    Website: boeing.com/careers

  • Company: Dynamic TRANSIT CO.

    Business Titles: Talent Scout, Marketing/ Graphic Design

    Contact Samantha for Talent Scout position and Amanda for Marketing/ Graphic Design position

    Address: 2530 Rock Road, Granite City, IL 62040

    Samantha Khani's Contact Info:

    Phone: 1-618-876-3000 ext. 229

    Fax: 1-618-876-7594

    Email:skhani@dynamictransit.com

    Amanda Araiza's Contact Info:

    Phone: 1-618-876-3000 ext. 253

    Fax: 1-618-876-7594

    Email: aaraiza@dynamictransit.com

    Website: www.dynamictransit.com

Utilities

  • Company: Ameren

    Contact: Nya Grimes

    Business Title: Strategic Workforce Specialist

    Address: 1901 Chouteau Ave., MC 520, St. Louis, MO 63103

    Phone: 1-314-554-2796

    Fax: 1-314-206-0175

    Email: cgrimes2@ameren.com

    Website: ameren.com/careers

Information Technology

  • Company: Science Applications International Corporation

    Contact: Jason Boone

    Business Title: Talent Acquisition Principal

    Address: 731 Lakepointe Centre Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269

    Phone: 1-703-638-0685

    Email: jason.m.boone@saic.com

    Website: saic.com

Government

  • Company: U.S. Government of Justice Federal Bureau of Investigation

    Contact: Jon Kelly

    Business Title: U.S. Government of Justice Federal Bureau of Investigation

    Address: 6701 N. Illinois Street, Suite 200, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

    Phone: 1-618-394-5637

    Email: jon.kelly@ic.fbi.gov

    Website: www.fbijobs.gov

Veterans' Affairs

  • Company: The Mission Continues

    Contact: Jess Peter

    Business Title: National Resource Team

    Address: 1141 South 7th Street, St. Louis, MO 63104

    Phone: 1-314-571-6183

    Email: jpeter@missioncontinues.org

    Website: www.missioncontinues.org

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: